Leadership

Chris Schoonover PE

LEED AP, BCxP

President

330-526-2709

cschoonover@sbmce.com

LEED AP BD+C, HFDP, BCxP

 

Vice President Mechanical

330-526-2738

cmontgomery@sbmce.com

photo14.jpg

Chad B. Montgomery PE

LEED AP, RCDD

Vice President Electrical

330-526-2713

mhathaway@sbmce.com

photo3.jpg

LEED AP

Principal

330-526-2712

vfeidler@sbmce.com

photo5.jpg

Marlon Hathaway PE

Vince J. Feidler PE

LEED AP, FP

Principal

330-526-2714

knoble@sbmce.com

photo7.jpg
photo2.jpg

LEED AP, LC, CBCP

Senior Associate

330-526-2703

jeckman@sbmce.com

Kevin M. Noble PE

James E. Eckman PE

LEED AP, CBCP

Senior Associate

330-526-2711

jkulick@sbmce.com

photo1.jpg

James P. Kulick PE

© 2018 Scheeser Buckley Mayfield LLC