© 2018 Scheeser Buckley Mayfield LLC

Principals

Chris Schoonover PE

LEED AP, BCxP

President

330-526-2709

cschoonover@sbmce.com

LEED AP, CBCP

Vice President

330-526-2711

jkulick@sbmce.com

James P. Kulick PE

LEED AP, LC, CBCP

Vice President of Operations

330-526-2703

jeckman@sbmce.com

LEED AP, BD+C, HFDP, CPMP

 

Vice President Mechanical

330-526-2738

cmontgomery@sbmce.com

James E. Eckman PE

Vince J. Feidler PE

LEED AP

Principal

330-526-2712

vfeidler@sbmce.com

Marlon Hathaway PE

LEED AP, RCDD

Vice President Electrical

330-526-2713

mhathaway@sbmce.com

Kevin M. Noble PE

LEED AP, FP

Principal

330-526-2714

knoble@sbmce.com

Chad B. Montgomery PE